Regi’s first retrospective collection contains 2 new songs (“Be Everything” and “God Is Here”) plus selections from his first three albums; One Day Closer, Free To Dream, & Experience Worship.

Produced by Regi Stone, Tim Akers, and Jim Hammerly
Featuring illustrations by Sydni Gause

  1. Be Everything
  2. It’s Taken Me A Lifetime
  3. How Can I Tell You
  4. In A Word
  5. End Of The Beginning
  6. O Magnify
  7. In God’s Hands
  8. At Your Feet
  9. I Will Sing Praise
  10. You Are Good
  11. The Wind And The Waves
  12. On The Rock I Stand
  13. Promised Land
  14. New Man
  15. Where Hope Is Still Alive
  16. The Kind Of Father He Is
  17. God Is Here