Forever Free CD


Category: Tag:

Regi’s newest album is finally here. Produced by Dave Cleveland. Collaborations with several amazing songwriters. Incredible players. Singers. Lyrics that encourage worship. Melodies that stick in your head. It’s difficult to describe so we’ll leave it to you. Get your copy today.


Available now: Forever Free Worship Collection (tracks and charts), Orchestrations, & Stems.


  1. House Of The Risen Son
  2. Can You Hear The Sound Of Worship
  3. One Day Soon
  4. In Jesus’ Name
  5. It Was Finished On The Cross
  6. There Is Power In The Blood
  7. The Presence Of The Lord Is Here
  8. No Mistaking
  9. Great Giving God
  10. Be Everything
  11. Jesus I Will Live For You
  12. God Of Revelation

You may also like…